Staff

Staff Email: davidsonian@davidson.edu

 

Editors in Chief:

Olivia Daniels ’19  oldaniels@davidson.edu

Laura Dunnagan ’19  ladunnagan@davidson.edu

 

News Editors:

AJ Naddaff ’19 ajnaddaff@davidson.edu 

Emma Pettit ’20  empettit@davidson.edu

 

Perspectives Editor:

Kayla Edwards ’20  kaedwards@davidson.edu

 

Sports Editor:

Sam Thomas ’20  sathomas@davidson.edu

 

Arts & Culture Editor:

Lucas Weals ’19  luweals@davidson.edu

 

Yowl Editors:

EJ Kelley ’20  ejkelley@davidson.edu

Katie Walsh ’20  kmwalsh@davidson.edu

 

Photography Editor:

Elayna Daniels ’21  eldaniels@davidson.edu

 

Design Editor:

Sebastian Sola-Sole ’21  sesolasole@davidson.edu

 

Web Editor:

Hope Anderson ’22 hbanderson@davidson.edu

 

Copy Editors:

Sarah Austin ’21  saaustin@davidson.edu

Lindy Bustabad ’21  libustabad@davidson.edu

Susannah Cate ’20  sucate@davidson.edu

Yashi Gunawardena ’19  yagunawardena@davidson.edu