Staff Email: davidsonian@davidson.edu

Editors-in-Chief: 
Julia Knoerr ’21: juknoerr@davidson.edu 
Sebastian Sola-Sole ’21: sesolasole@davidson.edu 
 
News: 
Emma Brentjens ’21: embrentjens@davidson.edu 
Hope Anderson ’22: hoanderson@davidson.edu 
 
Features: 
Kaizad Irani ’22: kairani@davidson.edu 
 
Perspectives: 
Cole Thornton ’21: cothornton@davidson.edu 
Olivia Doran ’21: oldoran@davidson.edu 
 
Sports: 
Drew Eastland ’21: dreastland@davidson.edu 
 
Arts and Culture: 
Alyssa Tirrell ’22: altirrell@davidson.edu 
 
Etc:
Skylar McVicar ’23: skmcvicar@davidson.edu 
 
The Yowl: 
Emily Schmitt ’23: emshmitt@davidson.edu 
Josie Hovis ’23: johovis@davidson.edu 
Malorie Hudson ’22: mahudson@davidson.edu
 
Senior Copy Editor: 
Raven Hudson ’21: rahudson@davidson.edu
 
Photo: 
Hannah Dugan ’21: hadugan@davidson.edu 
 
Web: 
Jake Carver ’21: jacarver@davidson.edu 
 
Social Media: 
Michaela Gibbons ’22: migibbons@davidson.edu 
 
Senior Cartoonist: 
Richard Farrell ’22: rifarrell@davidson.edu