Staff

Staff Email: davidsonian@davidson.edu

 

Editors in Chief:

Ethan Ehrenhaft ’20  etehrenhaft@davidson.edu

Katie Walsh ’20 kmwalsh@davidson.edu

 

Senior Advisor:

Kayla Edwards ’20  kaedwards@davidson.edu

 

News Editors:

Hope Anderson ’22  hbanderson@davidson.edu

Jonathan Lee ’20 jolee@davidson.edu

 

Perspectives Editor:

Lizzie Kane ’22  likane@davidson.edu

 

Et Cetera Editor: 

Caroline Roy ’20 caroy@davidson.edu

 

Sports Editor:

Drew Eastland ’21  dreastland@davidson.edu

Max Pearson ’22 mapearson@davidson.edu

 

Arts & Culture Editor:

Alyssa Tirrell ’22 altirrell@davidson.edu

 

Yowl Editors:

Malorie Hudson ’22 mahudson@davidson.edu

EJ Kelley ’20  ejkelley@davidson.edu

 

Photography Editor:

John Crawford  jocrawford@davidson.edu

 

Design Editor:

Sebastian Sola-Sole ’21  sesolasole@davidson.edu

 

Digital Editor:

Jake Carver ’21 jacarver@davidson.edu

 

Senior Copy Editor:

Adam Ferraz ’20 adferraz@davidson.edu

 

Copy Editors:

Sarah Austin ’21 saaustin@davidson.edu

Lindy Bustabad ’21 libustabad@davidson.edu

Susannah Cate ’20 sucate@davidson.edu